Zoran presenting at the eHealth NSW Awards 2021.

Finalists named in annual eHealth NSW Awards

23 November 2022

eHealth NSW has named the finalists in its annual awards, with staff set to be recognised across categories that focus on leadership, diversity and inclusion, workplace culture, customer centricity, innovation and operational excellence.

Examples of business excellence in their respective categories, and embodying the core values of the organisation, the potential prize winners include:

Chief Executive Award for Leadership

  • Andrew Pollock - Applications Manager, Corporate Applications, Service Delivery
  • John Sheedy - Associate Director, Single Digital Patient Record, Program Delivery
  • Chris Moore - Associate Director, Portfolio Support Services, Service Delivery
  • Doti Luther - Application Development Manager, Corporate Applications, Service Delivery

Diversity and Inclusion

  • Mona Noor - Business Analyst Team Manager, Service Delivery
  • Stephanie Pestana - Program Coordinator, Organisational Development, People and Culture
  • Mona Thind – Director, Strategy, Investment, Strategy and Architecture

Emerging Leader Award

  • Matthew Popov - Project Manager, Program Delivery
  • Teena Thareja - M365 and Power Platform Solutions Delivery Lead, Service Delivery
  • Meredith Jeppesen - Senior Systems Officer, Messaging Services, Service Delivery

Workplace Culture Award

  • Carolina Pacheco - Technical Stream Lead, Application Development, Service Delivery
  • David Cernjul - Director, Single Digital Patient Record, Program Delivery

Customer Centricity Award

  • Communication Services Team, Office of the Chief Executive
  • SafeScript NSW, Program Delivery
  • KLAS eHealth NSW Team, Clinical Engagement and Patient Safety

Innovation Award

  • Health Invoicing and Payments Platform Project (HIPP), Service Delivery
  • NSW Health App Team, cross-directorate collaboration
  • Health Prototyping Centre Establishment Working Group, Clinical Engagement and Patient Safety

Operational Excellence Award

  • Cloud Transformation Services (eCIRP), Service Delivery
  • HPPL+ Clinical Content Team, Service Delivery
  • eMR Connect Program, Program Delivery

The winners of this year’s awards will be announced at the 2022 eHealth NSW Awards ceremony on 5 December.

Related News